People

Principal Investigator
Enrique De La Cruz's picture Enrique De La Cruz, Ph. D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry, and Head of Branford College
266 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
enrique.delacruz@yale.edu
Phone: Office: +1 (203) 432-5424, Lab: +1 (203) 432-3094
Faculty
Daniel Kiehart's picture Daniel Kiehart, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow; Professor of Biology, Duke University
dkiehart@duke.edu
Edwin Taylor's picture Edwin Taylor, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow; Professor Emeritus of Biology, University of Chicago
edwin.taylor@yale.edu
Research Scientists
Wenxiang Cao's picture Wenxiang Cao, Ph. D.
Research Scientist
wenxiang.cao@yale.edu
Phone: Lab: +1 (203) 432-3094
Charles Sindelar's picture Charles Sindelar, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
charles.sindelar@yale.edu
Phone: lab: +1 (203) 432-3094
Staff
Carol Migdalski's picture Carol Migdalski
Sr Admin Asst Mol Biophys & Biochem
carol.migdalski@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5566
Postdocs
Nooshin Shatery Nejad's picture Nooshin Shatery Nejad, Ph. D.
Postdoctoral Associate
nooshin.shaterynejad@yale.edu
Jeffrey Bibeau's picture Jeffrey Bibeau
Postdoctoral Associate
jeffrey.bibeau@yale.edu
Shashank Chavali's picture Shashank Chavali, Ph. D
Postdoctoral Associate
shashank.chavali@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3094
Undergraduate Students
Tony Potchernikov's picture Tony Potchernikov
Undergraduate Student
Graduate Students
Shawn Gray's picture Shawn Gray
Graduate Student
shawn.gray@yale.edu
Phone: Lab: +1 (203) 432-3094
Megan Brady's picture Megan Brady
Graduate School Student
megan.brady@yale.edu
Marisa Michalchik's picture Marisa Michalchik
Graduate School Student
marisa.michalchik@yale.edu
Alumni
Nandan Pandit's picture Nandan Pandit, Ph.D.
Former Postdoctoral Associate and Graduate Student
nandan.pandit@yale.edu
Phone: Lab: +1 (203) 432-3094
Anthony Schramm's picture Anthony Schramm, Ph.D.
Former Graduate Student
Emily Wong's picture Emily Wong, Ph.D.
Former Graduate Student
Sandy Hernandez's picture Sandy Hernandez
Former Graduate Student
Eric M. Johnson's picture Eric M. Johnson, Ph.D.
Former Postdoctoral Fellow
Alan L. Hutchison's picture Alan L. Hutchison
Former Undergraduate Student Intern
W. Austin Elam's picture W. Austin Elam, Ph.D.
Former Postdoctoral Associate
waelam@c4therapeutics.com
Claudia Fernandes Brito's picture Claudia Fernandes Brito
Former Undergraduate Student from IBMC, Instituto de Investigação e Inovação em Saúde, Porto, Portugal
William Chang's picture William Chang, Ph. D
Former Graduate Student
Adrian O. Olivares's picture Adrian O. Olivares, Ph.D.
Former Graduate Student
adrian.olivares@vanderbilt.edu
Joshua Au's picture Joshua Au, M.D.
Former Undergraduate Student intern
Lauren P. Saunders's picture Lauren P. Saunders, Ph.D.
Former Graduate Student
Vivienne Hay's picture Vivienne Hay
Former Undergraduate Student Intern
Kendra B. Frederick's picture Kendra B. Frederick, Ph.D.
Former Graduate Student
Mary Martin's picture Mary Martin
Former Undergraduate Student Intern
Harvey F. Chin's picture Harvey F. Chin, Ph.D.
Former Graduate Student
Grace Soloff's picture Grace Soloff
Former Graduate Student
Hyeran Kang's picture Hyeran Kang, Ph.D.
Former Postdoctoral Associate
Hyeran.Kang@ucf.edu
Karina Nieves's picture Karina Nieves
Former Undergraduate Student from University of Puerto Rico
Robert Rambo, Ph. D
Former Postdoctoral Associate
Arnon Henn's picture Arnon Henn, Ph.D.
Former Associate Research Scientist
arnon.henn@technion.ac.il
Andrew Huehn's picture Andrew Huehn, Ph.D.
Former Postdoctoral Associate
andrew.huehn@yale.edu
Peter Barke's picture Peter Barke
Former Undergraduate Student Intern
Diane E. Hannemann's picture Diane E. Hannemann, Ph.D.
Former Graduate Student
dhannemann@tiih.org
Aristidis Sachpatzidis's picture Aristidis Sachpatzidis, Ph. D.
Former Associate Research Scientist
Mariel Moran Quintero's picture Mariel Moran Quintero
Former Undergraduate Student intern
Melissa Lee
Former Undergraduate Student
Miguel A. Talavera's picture Miguel A. Talavera, Ph.D.
Former Graduate Student
Nasser Odetallah's picture Nasser Odetallah
Former Undergraduate Student Intern
Nick Licciardello's picture Nick Licciardello
Former Graduate Student
Jean García Díaz's picture Jean García Díaz
Former Undergraduate Student from Turabo University, Puerto Rico
John S. Graham's picture John S. Graham, Ph.D
Former Associate Research Scientist
John.Graham@quinnipiac.edu
Anaëlle Pierre's picture Anaëlle Pierre
Former Undergraduate Student from École Normale Supérieure, Cachan, France
Michael Beuwer's picture Michael Beuwer
Former Undergraduate Student from Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands
Michael Bradley's picture Michael Bradley, Ph.D.
Former Postdoctoral Associate
Magni Homsa's picture Magni Homsa
Former Undergraduate Student Intern
James P. Robblee's picture James P. Robblee, Ph.D.
Former Graduate Students
Neal Jansen's picture Neal Jansen, B.S.
Former Lab Technician
Sarah Marks's picture Sarah Marks
Former Undergraduate Student Intern
M. Magda Coman's picture M. Magda Coman, Ph.D.
Former Postdoctoral Associate
Catherine Harmer's picture Catherine Harmer
Former Undergraduate Student
Brannon R. McCullough's picture Brannon R. McCullough, Ph.D.
Former Graduate Student
Lanna Knoll's picture Lanna Knoll
Former High School Student Intern From Massachusetts
Sofia Espinoza-Sanchez's picture Sofia Espinoza-Sanchez, Ph.D.
Former Undergraduate Student Intern from Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia, Lima, Perú
Meredith Redick's picture Meredith Redick
Former Undergraduate Student Intern